Logo
spacer
logo
 
 
 
image
Contact Us

For further information please contact us on the details provided below:

Address: Enesel S.A.
Kolonaki International Center
23A Vasilissis Sofias Avenue
Athens 106 74
Greece

Telephone: +30 210 7260 500
Fax: +30 210 7260 550
   
Email: enesel@eneselsa.com - General Inquiries
operations@eneselsa.com - Operations
technical@eneselsa.com - Technical
quality@eneselsa.com - Quality
crewing@eneselsa.com - Crewing
accounts@eneselsa.com - Accounts


Map
Google Maps link